You are here

Unifor Local 52A.01 -- Executive & Committees


Wilma Ellenburgh, Elaine Cardinal -- Negotiations 

Isabella Pierce -- Women's Committee
Nellie Siver -- Women's Committee
Eda McDonald -- Women's Committee
Bev Norton -- Women's Committee

vacant -- ECSD Liturgy Committee

Rachael O'Flarity -- New Member packages

Lucas Motkoski -- ECSD Health and Safety

Melany Fuentes-Rhoades -- Communications/Website 

Fay Henry -- Social Committee
vacant -- Social Committee

Janice Bowman -- Professional Development Fund

Elaine Cardinal -- Social Justice

vacant -- Financial Trustee

vacant -- Newsletter

Isabella Pierce, Elaine Cardinal, Janice Bowman, Carole Forbes, Denise Warrington, Modeste Messou -- Bylaw Committee
(Board of Directors meetings are held the first Wednesday of most months. Please refer to the main web page for dates - all members are welcome to attend)